Friday Favourite: Questions

Since my earlier post was sharing about some recent questions filling my mind, I thought to share some other interesting thought-provoking, and some humourous questions I stumbled across this week.

My favourites thought-provoking:

# 1
How old would you be… if you didn’t now how old you are?

#7
Have you done anything lately worth remembering?

#8
Who do you love? What are you doing about it?

#14
Do you celebrate the things you do have?

#17
Which activities make you lose track of time?

#20
If you had a friend that spoke to you the same way that you sometimes speak to yourself, how long would you allow that person to be your friend?

View all 25 beautifully illustrated questions here.

 

 

THEN, for some humourous questions, or rather answers:

akron_mixed_races_of_boys_and_girls_laughing_compressed(picture originally from www.uss.salvationarmy.org)

Kids’ advice on Love: Questions concerning love and wisdom were posed to a group of children ages 5 to 10.

WHAT IS THE PROPER AGE TO GET MARRIED?

“Once I’m done with kindergarten, I’m going to find me a wife.”
(Tommy, 5)

WHAT DO MOST PEOPLE DO ON A DATE?

“On the first date, they just tell each other lies, and that usually gets them interested enough to go for a second date.” (Mike, 10)

THE GREAT DEBATE: IS IT BETTER TO BE SINGLE OR MARRIED?

“It gives me a headache to think about that stuff. I’m just a kid. I
don’t need that kind of trouble.” (Kenny, 7)

PERSONAL QUALITIES NECESSARY TO BE A GOOD LOVER:

“One of you should know how to write a check. Because, even if you
have tons of love, there is still going to be a lot of bills.” (Ava 8)

haha!

For the rest of the funnies, go here.

 

 

Happy Friday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

